Who We AreLands Preserved Board of Directors News Contact Us Become a Member Make a Donation Upcoming Events Paint for Preservation Tri for Preservation Photo Contest Volunteer Wish List Stewardship Education CELT on Facebook Trails Habitat and Wildlife Landowner Options Case Studies

Bookmark and Share

CELT's Officers, Directors, and Advisory Council are your friends and neighbors. They contribute generously with both their time and other resources. Any of them will be glad to tell you how you can help too, and contribute to preserving the special character of Cape Elizabeth.

President, Kathleen Janick
Vice President, Anne Carney
Secretary, Susan Leighton
Treasurer, Ted Darling
At-Large Member, Tom Gale

Board of Directors
Elizabeth Goodspeed
Ray Haversat
Jean C. Hayes
Heather Hudson
Janis M. Molleur
Nick Paquette
Daniel Redmond
Erika Carlson Rhile
Sheldon Smith
Frank Strout

Advisory Council
Garth Altenburg
Steve Ballou
Deb Bragdon
Dale Brewer
Peter Carignan
Nathaniel Clifford
Phyllis C. Coggeshall
James C. Cox
Alison Darling
Lisa Silverman Gent
Dr. Jack Kennealy
Brigitte Kingsbury
Suzanne McGinn
DJ Nelson
Victoria S. Poole
Dr. Peter W. Rand
Peter Richardson
Timothy C. Robinson
Dr. Joseph Schenkel
Patricia Wasserman

Get Involved
View Tri for Preservation Race Results and Photos
Read the latest CELT newsletter
Follow CELT on Facebook
Join our email list!
Enter your address: